CONTACT

Fondation Helga Heidrich SOS Animaux
and Sanctuary

Marrakesh/Morocco

Mobile: +212(0)633-027943
Email: info@fhh-sos-animaux.com

DONATE VIA PAYPAL




DONATION ACCOUNT

Commerzbank
IBAN: DE39 250800200561400400
BIC/SWIFT: DRESDEFF250

Attijariwafa Bank, Marrakesh/Morocco
IBAN: 007450000495300000012137
BIC/SWIFT: BCMAMAMC

COMPANIES CAN HELP

As a company you can take responsibility for the animals in our area and support us. Your commitment makes a great impression – not only on the animals, but also on your clients and business partners. How to get involved?

DIRECT DONATION
You can simply donate the amount you want on our donations account. If you have a favourite project you want to support, please let us know on your donation form. Of course we will send you a confirmation about the donation.

DONATION EVENT
Why not organize an event which supports the Fondation! The net profit will be used to help the animals. For example you could organize a golf or football tournament, a concert, a reading or you turn your Christmas party into a charity event and motivate your colleagues. It is also a wonderful idea to donate money instead of giving expensive presents to your business partners. You could support animal protection projects or become a sponsor for one particular animal and your client could have the official sponsorship document.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR PARTNERS
In order to achieve something that will last for the future it is important to secure our projects financially. Therefore we need partners who help us and have an interest in cooperating with us for a longer period of time. No matter if you want to sell something in favour of the Fondation or plan a donation event, there are no limits to your creativity.

DO SOMETHING GOOD AND TALK ABOUT IT
Be a role model with your commitment and impress clients, partners and employees. Talk about your commitment with clients, business partners and especially employees. We would also let people know about your commitment via our media, for example on our web site and facebook page, in our mail about animal protection or our newsletter.

KONTAKT

Fondation Helga Heidrich SOS Animaux
und Gnadenhof

Marrakesch/Marokko

Mobil: +212(0)633-027943
E-Mail: info@fhh-sos-animaux.com

SPENDEN MIT PAYPAL


SPENDENKONTO

Commerzbank
IBAN: DE39 250800200561400400
BIC/SWIFT: DRESDEFF250

Attijariwafa Bank, Marrakesch/Marokko
IBAN: 007450000495300000012137
BIC/SWIFT: BCMAMAMC

UNTERNEHMEN HELFEN TIERE

Übernehmen auch Sie als Unternehmer Verantwortung für die Tiere in unserer Region und unterstützen Sie uns. Ihr Engagement kommt an – nicht nur bei den Tieren –, sondern auch bei Ihren Kunden und Geschäftspartnern. Wie können Sie aktiv werden?

DIREKTE SPENDE
Sie können einfach Ihren Wunschbetrag auf unser Spendenkonto überweisen. Sollte Ihnen ein Projekt besonders am Herzen liegen, dann geben Sie dieses im Verwendungszweck an. Eine Spendenbescheinigung schicken wir Ihnen selbstverständlich unaufgefordert zu.

SPENDENAKTION
Organisieren Sie doch ein Event zu Gunsten der Fondation. Der Reinerlös kommt dabei den Tieren zu Gute. Veranstalten Sie zum Beispiel ein Golf- oder Fußballturnier, ein Konzert, eine Lesung oder gestalten Sie Ihre Weihnachtsfeier als Charity-Event und motivieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter. Eine ebenfalls noble Geste zur Weihnachtszeit ist der Verzicht auf Geschenke an Geschäftspartner. Spenden Sie das Geld stattdessen für ein Tierschutzprojekte oder übernehmen Sie eine Tier-Patenschaft und Ihr Kunde erhält eine persönliche Patenschaftsurkunde.

WIR SUCHEN PARTNER
Um nachhaltig etwas bewirken zu können, ist es wichtig, Projekten auf längere Sicht finanzielle Sicherheit zu geben. Hierzu brauchen wir Partner an unserer Seite, die uns helfen und daran interessiert sind, langfristig mit uns zusammenzuarbeiten. Egal ob Sie ein Produkt zu Gunsten der Fondation verkaufen möchten (wie die Firma Manoush) oder eine Spendenaktion planen, der Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

TUE GUTES UND SPRICH DARÜBER
Seinen Sie ein Vorbild mit Ihrem Engagement bei Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitern. Kommunizieren Sie Ihr Engagement gegenüber Ihren Kunden, Geschäftspartnern und vor allem auch den Mitarbeitern. Gerne berichten wir in unseren Medien, zum Beispiel auf unserer Web- oder Facebook-Seite, in der Tierschutzpost oder im Newsletter über Ihr Engagement.